2021 Paddle WA Annual Awards

Paddle WA hosted the 2021 AGM & Annual Awards on Sunday 3rd October 2021 at the North Fremantle Cricket Club.

It was a fantastic afternoon following on from the 2021 LiveLighter Classic Paddle earlier in the day, with over 40 club representatives and paddlers in attendance. There were many special awards at this years AGM and we are very proud to announce the winners & inductees for 2021!

Life Membership

Annual Awards

Nominees: AKC Junior Program, Les Allen, Paracanoe Program, Sue McDougall

Nominees: Beck Florisson, Kristopher Smith, Grant Pepper

Nominees: George Pankhurst, Olivia Berson, Hunter Florisson

Nominees: Peter Pawlow & Wendy Burdett

Nominees: Brodie Crawford, Jaime Roberts OLY, Jane Pankhurst, Lachlan Armstrong, Shannon Reynolds OLY

Hall of Fame

2021 Inductees – Read More